Offshore / Subsea EPC Contractors

We are specialist in Engineering, Procurement & Construction services for the offshore ....

Read More

Steel - Afloat Repairs

At Seagull Marine, we offer wide range of services for the afloat steel repairs and facrication. With a .....

Read More

Mechanical Work - Ship / Offshore

We have a Strong Mechanical Team to provide to Repair and overhauling Services in Sea going .....

Read more

Piping - Repair and Conversion

We provide piping services such as pipeline structure fabrication and installation for pipes .....

Read More

Hydraulics and Cranes

A broad range of hydraulic expertise for the service and support of hydraulic equipment is on hand at Seagull .....

Read More

CNC Machining Services

We are committed to provided a complete range of machining services with superior quality .....

Read More

You are in Contact us

If you would like to contact / visit us for your new projects / ongoing projects, please use below contact information to get in touch with us.

Directors / Senior Management

  1. Mike Maniam, Group Managing Director - mike.maniam@seagullgroup.com.sg
  2. Ms. Vasenta Maniam, Finance Director - vasenta.maniam@seagullgroup.com.sg
  3. Mr Suresh, Group General Manager - m.suresh@seagullgroup.com.sg

Commercial & Marketing

  1. Mr. Sebastian Cheng, Customer Relations Manager - sebastian.cheng@seagullgroup.com.sg
  2. Mr. Praveen , Commercial Manager (Estimating) - praveen@seagullgroup.com.sg

Finance

  1. Ms. Vasenta Maniam, Finance Director- vasenta.maniam@seagullgroup.com.sg
  2. Ms. Nina Marie David Santos, Finance Manager - nina@seagullgroup.com.sg

Safety /HSE/ ISO /Yard Facilities

  1. Mr. Ahgilen, Facilities Manager - ahgilen@seagullgroup.com.sg
  2. Mr. Md Abdul Ali, Safety Officer - ali@seagullgroup.com.sg

Offshore / Subsea

  1. For enquiries - offshore@seagullgroup.com.sg
  2. Mr. Bose, Asst Project Manager - bose@seagullgroup.com.sg
  3. Mr. Baskaran, QA/QC Inspector - baskaran@seagullgroup.com.sg

Afloat Repairs / Shipyards

  1. For enquiries - sales@seagullgroup.com.sg
  2. Mr. Manik, Senior Operations Manager - manik@seagullgroup.com.sg

CNC Machining Division

  1. Mr. Bose, Asst Project Manager - bose@seagullgroup.com.sg

Human Resource Department

  1. Ms. Camela Pinpin, HR Manager - hr@seagullgroup.com.sg

Strategic Planning / IT

  1. Mr. Harry Murugan, (IT / Strategic Planning) - harry@seagullgroup.com.sg

Purchasing Department

  1. Mr. Sharif, Purchasing Executive - murugan@seagullgroup.com.sg
Last updated on 29/07/2014