Offshore / Subsea EPC Contractors

We are specialist in Engineering, Procurement & Construction services for the offshore ....

Read More

Steel - Afloat Repairs

At Seagull Marine, we offer wide range of services for the afloat steel repairs and facrication. With a .....

Read More

Mechanical Work - Ship / Offshore

We have a Strong Mechanical Team to provide to Repair and overhauling Services in Sea going .....

Read more

Piping - Repair and Conversion

We provide piping services such as pipeline structure fabrication and installation for pipes .....

Read More

Hydraulics and Cranes

A broad range of hydraulic expertise for the service and support of hydraulic equipment is on hand at Seagull .....

Read More

CNC Machining Services

We are committed to provided a complete range of machining services with superior quality .....

Read More

You are in Contact us

If you would like to contact / visit us for your new / ongoing projects, please use below contact information to get in touch with us.

HQ
7 Tuas South St 15
Singapore 637078

Offshore / Subsea / CNC Machining

  1. For enquiries - offshore@seagullgroup.com.sg
  2. Mr. Bose, Project Manager - bose@seagullgroup.com.sg
  3. Mr. Baskaran, QA/QC Manager - baskaran@seagullgroup.com.sg

Afloat Repairs / Shipyards

  1. For enquiries - sales@seagullgroup.com.sg
  2. Mr. Praveen, Commercial Manager (Estimating) - praveen@seagullgroup.com.sg
  3. Mr. Sairam, Deputy Commercial Manager (Estimating) - sairam@seagullgroup.com.sg
  4. Mr. Manik, Senior Operations Manager - manik@seagullgroup.com.sg

Directors / Senior Management

  1. Mr M.S.Maniam, Group Managing Director - maniam@seagullgroup.com.sg
  2. Ms. Vasenta Maniam,Director - vasenta.maniam@seagullgroup.com.sg
  3. Mr Suresh, Group General Manager - m.suresh@seagullgroup.com.sg

Marketing

  1. Mr. Sebastian Cheng, Senior Manager - sebastian.cheng@seagullgroup.com.sg

Finance

  1. Ms. Nina Marie David Santos, Finance Manager - nina@seagullgroup.com.sg

Safety /HSE/ ISO /Yard Facilities

  1. Mr. Ahgilen, Facilities Manager - ahgilen@seagullgroup.com.sg

Human Resource Department

  1. Ms. Camela Pinpin, HR Manager - hr@seagullgroup.com.sg

Asia Operations
D-5/2 2nd Floor,
Chhatarpur Enclave Phase II
New Delhi, India - 110074

Director / Senior Management

  1. Mr Digvijay Singh, Director Strategic (Global Business) - digvijay@seagullgroup.com.sg
Last updated on `16/05/2018